Melodiousness

This morning as I woke some of these sweet melodies have been raining down in my heart.

My heart has wings
Oh you take me away
And every prayer I’ve ever prayed was answered today
So I’m standfing here, with my hand held out
Knowing that my love will never leave
My hearts on my sleeve and now I believe…

 

I would like to walk this world with you, always
Never want to be apart from you, O Lord…

If in the dark we lose sight of love,
Hold my hand and have no fear…

You have my heart
And I am Yours forever
You are my strength
God of grace and power…

She’ll change her name today.
She’ll make a promise and I’ll give her away.
Standing in the bride-room just staring at her…

You are
Beautiful under this
Wonderful amazing sky
That I’m sure the Lord made just for you…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

